Slide
Mirazvon conducts concerts, sound baths with bells, sound yoga, individual and group therapy sessions, deep immersion and reboot seminars, travel to places of power, master classes and training courses on ringing therapy, methods of using healing ringing in the office, at home, wellness centers

Bell ringing: project Mirazvon united musicians looking for a new sound and spiritual meaning of music. Performing ancient harmonies, their creativity plunges into deep peace and delight. This is a kind of wellness round the world travel session. The project has experience of over 1000 concerts on flat bells and singing bowls in 40 countries of the world.

колокольный звон
Telegram
Instagram
Заголовок

Host and author of the Mirazvon project: Max Himalayev

- Sound therapist, founder of the Spirit of Himalayas international school and the Mirazvon ringing music project,
- a member of the International Association for Sound Therapy,
- holder of an international certificate in sound therapy with Tibetan singing bowls from a master of Tibetan medicine, a master of the South Indian school of music therapy, a master of the North Indian school of Himalayan yoga,
- Member of the Himalayan Yoga Academy
- Has 20 years of experience in practicing and teaching yoga and 10 years of experience in practicing sound therapy and playing healing instruments in the bell ringing genre.
Professional traveler, conducted expeditions to more than 20 countries

Alexander Zhikharev is the inventor of flat bells.
The only wizard for tuning flat bells to biofective euphony frequencies. Researcher and traveler of the planet's sound technologies. He has made bells in over 50 countries for hundreds of sound healing specialists. Professional orthodox church bell ringer with over 40 years of experience.

The Mirazvon project brought together musicians looking for a new sound and spiritual meaning of music. Performing ancient harmonies, their creativity plunges into deep peace and delight. This is a kind of wellness round the world travel session. The project has experience of over 1000 concerts on flat bells and singing bowls in 40 countries of the world.

Меню

Slide
Миразвон проводит концерты, звуковые ванны с колоколами, йогу звука, индивидуальные и групповые терапевтические сеансы, семинары глубокого погружения и перезагрузки, путешествия в места силы, мастер-классы и обучающие курсы по звонотерапии, методики применения исцеляющего звона в офисе, дома, оздоровительных центрах

Колокольный звон: проект Миразвон объединил музыкантов, ищущих новое звучание и духовный смысл музыки. Исполняя древние гармонии, их творчество погружает в глубокий покой и восторг. Это своеобразный сеанс оздоровительного кругосветного путешествия. Проект имеет опыт более 1000 концертов на плоских колоколах и поющих чашах в 40 странах мира.

колокольный звон
Telegram
Instagram
Заголовок

Ведущий и автор проекта Миразвон: Макс Гималаев

— Звукотерапевт, основатель международной школы «Spirit of Himalayas» и проекта звонарной музыки «Миразвон»,
— член Международной Ассоциации Звукотерапии,
— обладатель международного сертификата по звуковой терапии с тибетскими поющими чашами от мастера тибетской медицины, мастера южно-индийской школы музыко-терапии, мастера северо-индийской школы гималайской йоги,
— Член Академии Гималайской йоги
— Имеет 20-летний опыт практики и преподавания йоги и 10-летний стаж практики звукотерапии и игры на целительских инструментах в жанре колокольный звон.
профессиональный путешественник, провел экспедиции в более 20 стран

Александр Жихарев — изобретатель плоских колоклов.
Единственный мастер настройки плоских колоколов на биофективные частоты благозвучия. Исследователь и путешественник звуковых технологий планеты. Изготовил колокола в более чем 50 стран для сотен специалистов по целительскому звуку. Профессиональный звонарь ортодоксальной церкового звона со стажем более 40 лет.

Проект Миразвон объединил музыкантов, ищущих новое звучание и духовный смысл музыки. Исполняя древние гармонии, их творчество погружает в глубокий покой и восторг. Это своеобразный сеанс оздоровительного кругосветного путешествия. Проект имеет опыт более 1000 концертов на плоских колоколах и поющих чашах в 40 странах мира.

Меню